District VII Picture Gallery


D7 Volunteer of the year

Danay Ferguson


CYSA Recreation Coach of the Year Boys

Raul Guerra

D7 Youth Referee’s of the Year

Alejandro Gonzales & Alyssa Nishikawa

Under-10 – Under-19 Founders’ Cup, Association Cup, Presidents Cup, & State Cup Champions and Finalists

2010 U10B Founders Cup Finalist

Visalia Boys 2604

2010 U10B Presidents Cup Finalist

Fresno Metro Boys 2000

2010 U10G Founders Cup Champion

Clovis Century Celtic

2010 U10G Founders Cup Finalist

Clovis Maple Creek Terminators

2010 U12B Founders Cup Champion

Clovis Gettysburg Storm

2010 U12G Founders Cup Champ

Clovis Red Bank Wild Ones

2010 U14G Founders Cup Finalist

Fig Garden Bullard Fire

2011 U14B Association Cup Finalist

Kingsburg United

2011 U14B Presidents Cup Champions

Porterville United

2011 U19G Founders Cup Champion

Clovis FC United Force

2011 U19G Founders Cup Finalist

Kingsburg Savages

2011 U19G State Cup Champions

East Fresno United

2011-U19G-Founders Cup Finalists

Kingsburg Savages

2011 U19G State Cup Champions

East Fresno United

U12B Finalist Founders’ Cup

Clovis MC Cobras

U12G Finalist Founders Cup

Clovis Jefferson The Other Team

U14B Champions Founders’ Cup

East Fresno United Dynamo

U16B Founders’ Cup Champions

Sanger Terminators

U16B Founders’ Cup Finalist

FC Clovis Titans

U19B Founders’ Cup Champions

FC Clovis Dynasty

U19G Founders’ Cup Champions

FC Clovis Thunder

U12 Founders’ Cup Champions

Clovis Ft Washington

U12 Boys Founders’ Cup Finalists

Clovis Century

U14 Girls Founders’ Cup Champions

Clovis FC Cougars

U14 Girls Founders’ Cup Finalists

Clovis Blue Heat

U16 Boys Founders’ Cup Champions

Clovis FC Falcons

U16 Girls Founders’ Cup Finalists

Clovis FC Rebel Stars

U19 Boys Association Cup Champions

Selma Galaxy

U11 Boys State Cup Finalists

Fig Garden Bullard FC Blue

U15 Boys State Cup Finalists

Clovis Odyssey Red