CYSA District VII Board of Directors

 

Name Position Email
John Hodgson Commissioner District7Commissioner@cysanorth.org
Linda SoRelle Assistant Commissioner/ Rules & Revisions cysad7office@gmail.com
Shirley Thompson Registration d7Registrar@calnorth.org
Gladys Olsen Secretary D7Secretary@cysanorth.org
Gladys Olsen Treasurer D7Treasurer@cysanorth.org
Mike Hodges Coaching mhodges@calnorth.org 
Pat Ferre Referee Administrator (Youth) p.ferre@att.net
Doug Chard Referee Administrator (CNRA) DChard@cnra.net
Karl Dewazien Recreation Administration koachkarl@fundamentalsoccer.com
Linda SoRelle CYSA Cup Rep cysad7office@gmail.com
Diego Harol Asst DC/PP Chair  sixharos@sbcglobal,.net

• January 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

• February 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

• March 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

• April 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

• May 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

• June 2013 – No Meeting

• July 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

August 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

September 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

October 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

November 2013 Board Meeting Minutes

• December 2013 – No Meeting

January 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

February 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

March 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

• April 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

May 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

• June 2011 – No Meeting

July 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

• August 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

• September 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

October 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

November 2011 Board Meeting Minutes

• December 2011 – No Meeting